• ¬°Welcome to the WhatPulse Forums!
Hello There, Guest! Login Register


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Title: [Win10] Uptime not tracked when screen locked?
Threaded Mode
#1
Question 
I have a pretty standard Windows 10 system that's set to stay on, never sleep. I lock the screen when I'm away or sleeping, so the monitors will turn off ASAP.

However, looking at my pulses, it looks like WhatPulse only tracks uptime when the screen is on, maybe? Or maybe there's another reason, but that seems the most likely. I saw such behavior mentioned in another thread about something else, and decided to start my own instead of hijacking.
 
Reply
  


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  bandwidth usage not being tracked khalby786 0 592 10-20-2021, 09:47 AM
Last Post: khalby786
  Wrong Screen on ALL COMPUTERS LittleSparko 2 1,447 08-07-2021, 07:28 PM
Last Post: LittleSparko
  Discrepancy between overall account uptime in client vs on website + another bug TheIceMage 0 803 05-20-2021, 08:43 PM
Last Post: TheIceMage
Question Autostart WhatPulse 3.1 without Confirmation (Win10) blankster 0 1,076 04-04-2021, 04:53 PM
Last Post: blankster
Question Can't install WhatPulse 3.1 correctly (Win10) blankster 0 1,105 04-04-2021, 04:49 PM
Last Post: blankster
  Uptime problem on Desktop. JetSet 3 3,630 03-15-2020, 01:19 PM
Last Post: JetSet
  Server error: Missing input! with whatpulse 2.8.4 on Win10 Franck.Dernoncourt 3 4,434 09-24-2019, 10:56 PM
Last Post: kolah
  [CLOSED] Win10 x64 | Start Menu / Context Menu / Desktop becomes unresponsive Anthraxium-64 1 3,202 10-31-2016, 08:24 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Uptime not tracking correctly (windows 10) RuneRifle 0 2,717 05-05-2016, 11:04 PM
Last Post: RuneRifle
  [FIXED] Cannot open the "I" button in input/network/uptime screen YoshiIsAwsum 2 4,133 05-03-2016, 08:02 PM
Last Post: YoshiIsAwsum

Forum Jump:


Browsing: 1 Guest(s)