• ¬°Welcome to the WhatPulse Forums!
Hello There, Guest! Login Register


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Title: Exporting Mouse Data
Threaded Mode
#1
Apologies if this has been answered before, but the forum search didn't show anything. When I export my mouse data, the coordinates are all 0,0 but the visual data on the heatmap suggests otherwise. Any ideas?

Windows 10 x64
WhatPulse 2.8.4
 
Reply
  


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Client doesn't always reset unpulsed application data on pulse Robby250 2 639 11-28-2021, 10:26 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Remove mouse clicks only? MrPati1999 1 944 08-07-2021, 06:20 AM
Last Post: Robby250
  [SOLVED] Error uploading keyboard/mouse heatmap Wopian 2 4,397 03-17-2017, 12:26 PM
Last Post: Wopian
Information [CLOSED] Mouse distance counter in Windows client. TigraPolosatiy 1 3,672 02-27-2017, 05:30 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Not uploading Application Data mewturn 0 2,493 07-25-2016, 06:45 AM
Last Post: mewturn
Sad [Ubuntu 14.04.3] Mouse clicks not logged Carlgo11 0 2,657 12-16-2015, 09:45 AM
Last Post: Carlgo11
  [2.6] Not pulsing app data micycle 3 4,856 09-15-2015, 11:57 AM
Last Post: Megachip
  Multi-monitor mouse heatmap Kattus 0 3,053 09-03-2015, 12:08 PM
Last Post: Kattus
  Whatpulse not accurate with downloaded data? Partyprime 0 2,433 05-23-2015, 01:44 PM
Last Post: Partyprime
  [SOLVED] [Linux] Network data is measured but not pulsed Singh 6 7,887 04-20-2015, 11:49 AM
Last Post: fatsa

Forum Jump:


Browsing: 1 Guest(s)