WhatPulse Forums » Support » Website v » some of the statics are broken Welcome back, Guest.


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
some of the statics are broken
01-15-2016, 06:44 PM,
#1
some of the statics are broken
Some of the default statics you can insert are broken for me.
I cant use them on my profile or twitter message.

The only show the number 0 instead of the actual number.

%WeekKeys%
%WeekClicks%
%WeekDownload%
%WeekUpload%
%RankKeys_Change%
%RankClicks_Change%
%RankDownload_Change%
%RankUpload_Change%
Reply
01-15-2016, 06:48 PM,
#2
RE: some of the statics are broken
(01-15-2016, 07:04 PM)smitmartijn Wrote: Hi,

The variables you mentioned are for premium members; they come from the archived weekly updates.

ahh, that explains a lot. Thx.

It's maybe smart to mark them as premium so other users dont have the same "problem" as me?
Reply
01-15-2016, 07:04 PM,
#3
RE: some of the statics are broken
Hi,

The variables you mentioned are for premium members; they come from the archived weekly updates.
Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Application list sorting is broken? Drake356 5 1,354 04-10-2021, 06:13 AM
Last Post: Drake356
  Application totals broken micycle 1 3,189 01-31-2016, 12:43 PM
Last Post: micycle
  Latest forum posts and People Tweeting are broken for me Robby250 3 3,952 07-05-2015, 01:09 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [SOLVED] OS Icon Broken on /apps Wopian 1 3,096 10-18-2014, 06:06 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
Brick [BUG]Applications list on profile is broken Megachip 3 7,057 04-12-2014, 09:24 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Team URLs broken without trailing slash [GoT]Tsunami 1 4,750 09-04-2013, 07:08 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)