Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Computer name and rare characters
#1
Hi!,

I have created a new computer under settings and I have named it "Portátil". That 'á' is not being encoded correctly - it is displayed as 'á'.

It is probably an encoding issue. I have inspected the HTML form and added an attribute: accept-charset="ISO-8859-1", and then it worked properly, that character is shown correctly.

Can you fix it, please? Thanks in advance!


Edit: after that, my computer usage graph is broken: http://www.whatpulse.org/Electrosa

[Image: HL60sX9.png]
Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Computer Info Showing Incorrect Info XM9G 0 844 03-20-2021, 05:16 AM
Last Post: XM9G
  Unable to find account or computer. nig 0 2,847 12-10-2015, 09:27 PM
Last Post: nig
Question Missing Computer Details on My Stats maranello69 1 3,283 10-01-2015, 02:32 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Wrong OS and no Computer details gadean 3 5,060 09-03-2015, 07:33 AM
Last Post: maranello69
  Computer info propphet 2 3,744 04-02-2015, 01:15 AM
Last Post: propphet
  Single Computer in WebApi tommytl 2 5,748 02-01-2013, 09:13 AM
Last Post: tommytl

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)