Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Proxy in Whatpulse Client 2.0
#1
Good Morning,

i need to use a proxy server for my Whatpulse-Office-Client.
What can i do?!?

Greetings,
Sven
Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  WhatPulse slow loading, massive HDD usage Redirect Left 0 167 01-11-2022, 03:34 AM
Last Post: Redirect Left
  Whatpulse restarting several times cavveman 2 234 01-10-2022, 05:28 PM
Last Post: cavveman
  I can't use new versions "WhatPulse". Fluttermina 9 684 01-09-2022, 02:31 PM
Last Post: Fluttermina
  Whatpulse is not tracking anything on linux Xabec 2 749 11-29-2021, 09:08 AM
Last Post: Xabec
  Whatpulse client backup: Access is denied. Galaxied 1 758 11-28-2021, 10:31 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Client doesn't always reset unpulsed application data on pulse Robby250 2 692 11-28-2021, 10:26 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  WhatPulse on Ubuntu not recording network metrics [solved] Code-E 2 770 11-03-2021, 10:29 PM
Last Post: Code-E
  WhatPulse randomly stop tracking keyboard strokes anandinasu 0 609 09-29-2021, 03:37 AM
Last Post: anandinasu
  Whatpulse 3.2 on Ubuntu 21.04 Lieutenant_Dan 3 1,723 09-10-2021, 11:30 AM
Last Post: kitliasteele
  [SOLVED] WhatPulse Refuses to Start automatically. iisacc 11 14,453 08-23-2021, 09:45 PM
Last Post: Tealdragon204

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)