WhatPulse Forums » Support » Website v » Dynamic Image Bugs & Suggestions Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Dynamic Image Bugs & Suggestions
11-19-2009, 04:21 PM (This post was last modified: 11-19-2009 04:23 PM by Keiji.)
Post: #18
Dynamic Image Bugs & Suggestions
Add the option to type in coordinates and font sizes. Can't stand that drag and drop crap.

Also add bold, and Segoe UI. Speaking of which, it seems the font selection box doesn't even work anyway.

Also, output in PNG. JPEG and GIF are both absolutely terrible.

And why is there a huge "Slipknot" picture in there when you have a size limit?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Dynamic Image Bugs & Suggestions - Keiji - 11-19-2009 04:21 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Can't edit dynamic image properly Robby250 3 1,850 07-06-2015 12:18 AM
Last Post: Robby250
  Dynamic image doesn't work [DB]OB1 3 1,554 04-02-2015 01:26 PM
Last Post: [DB]OB1
Bug New Profile Editor - Bugs Naki 2 2,442 06-30-2014 08:31 AM
Last Post: Naki
  Dynamic Image not updating LittleSparko 14 8,341 06-08-2014 08:28 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
Question possible website bugs Christiaan 3 2,581 05-25-2014 01:30 PM
Last Post: Century0
  Couple of bugs - Feb 2014 London_Ash 2 2,991 03-12-2014 11:11 AM
Last Post: SearchBuzz
  Dynamic Image Issues Sodacycle 6 5,516 12-11-2013 07:47 PM
Last Post: Sodacycle
  Dynamic Image didn't work London_Ash 2 3,733 09-14-2013 10:52 AM
Last Post: SearchBuzz
  Image on profile matthieuvb 2 4,209 04-20-2013 08:56 AM
Last Post: matthieuvb
  Accountname not showing up in dynamic image ollysharp 3 4,801 01-22-2013 08:25 PM
Last Post: ollysharp

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)