WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » My client pulsed twice at once Welcome back, Guest.


Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
My client pulsed twice at once
09-27-2009, 03:28 AM
Post: #1
My client pulsed twice at once
whatpulse.org/stats/users/155655/
Pulsed under Windows on computer Home 1 2009/09/26 13:18:44 50,198 19,509 2.81 1859.19 722.56
Pulsed under Windows on computer Home 2 2009/09/26 13:18:17 50,000 19,509 2.81 0.1 0.04

I have my client to automatically pulse at 50000 keys, I never watch or keep track of it, and manual pulsing is disabled. I checked my profile today and noticed 2 pulses instead of 1. It appears the count did not reset, and the client was forced to pulse again since it is due at 50k or more.

I have no idea how this happened or how it can be replicated, all I know is that my profile has a illegit pulse and it may reflect badly on my account.
Find all posts by this user
09-27-2009, 03:42 AM
Post: #2
My client pulsed twice at once
MeepRAWR Wrote:whatpulse.org/stats/users/155655/
Pulsed under Windows on computer Home 1 2009/09/26 13:18:44 50,198 19,509 2.81 1859.19 722.56
Pulsed under Windows on computer Home 2 2009/09/26 13:18:17 50,000 19,509 2.81 0.1 0.04

I have my client to automatically pulse at 50000 keys, I never watch or keep track of it, and manual pulsing is disabled. I checked my profile today and noticed 2 pulses instead of 1. It appears the count did not reset, and the client was forced to pulse again since it is due at 50k or more.

I have no idea how this happened or how it can be replicated, all I know is that my profile has a illegit pulse and it may reflect badly on my account.

Pulse removed. Topic closed.

~Century0
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Mac client causing latency every ~10 seconds bryandh 10 2,610 03-09-2017 04:50 PM
Last Post: DJLunacy
Information [CLOSED] Mouse distance counter in Windows client. TigraPolosatiy 1 769 02-27-2017 05:30 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Client crash on launch (v2.7.1) Sovex66 13 2,600 02-27-2017 09:31 AM
Last Post: Dosphal
Bug Client doing an insane amount of writing to disk Formina_Sage 4 1,193 11-04-2016 04:47 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [SOLVED] Client crashes on startup v. 2.7 Win10x64 Lttngblt 11 2,875 10-08-2016 06:43 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [CLOSED] Client Crash macOS Sierra SeeEmAge 3 1,314 09-15-2016 03:42 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
Bug [FIXED] Premium on site does not match premium on client fractalsauce 3 1,149 06-26-2016 06:10 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [CLOSED] Mac client, network traffic reading but not pulsing dacheat 1 991 05-23-2016 02:11 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Logitech G19-app. The whatpulse client API is not responding. BootVluchteling 5 1,852 04-01-2016 07:37 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [SOLVED] Client freezes and crashes on first startup Creator13 1 1,015 03-06-2016 12:43 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)