WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » Importing key clicks between computers Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Importing key clicks between computers
03-07-2021, 06:34 PM
Post: #1
Importing key clicks between computers
I recently switched from one laptop to another, and I want to copy over my click counts between them (e.g, that I clicked 'E' 1010 times and 'X' 17 times. When I login to my account, the TOTAL number of keys is retained, but not the individual counts per key. Is there any way to do this, e.g., by copying over a specific data file between the computers?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Wrong Screen on ALL COMPUTERS LittleSparko 2 695 08-07-2021 07:28 PM
Last Post: LittleSparko
  Remove mouse clicks only? MrPati1999 1 142 08-07-2021 06:20 AM
Last Post: Robby250
  Keys & Clicks not recording anymore DJLunacy 0 2,157 05-08-2019 05:05 PM
Last Post: DJLunacy
Sad [CLOSED] Clicks not displayed in Input History tophee 1 2,404 05-21-2016 10:25 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [NOTSUPPORTED] WP not reading Wacom tablet clicks namiki 1 2,324 02-14-2016 11:19 PM
Last Post: LukeLR
  Total Clicks & Keys TotalBlank 4 4,181 02-02-2016 05:07 AM
Last Post: TotalBlank
Sad [Ubuntu 14.04.3] Mouse clicks not logged Carlgo11 0 2,246 12-16-2015 09:45 AM
Last Post: Carlgo11
  [SOLVED] Can I merge stats from two computers? zViiNz 1 3,049 06-26-2015 07:22 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [SOLVED] Since 2.6.1 average keys/clicks per day isn't changing any more [TBE]steven1366 6 6,121 06-25-2015 01:08 PM
Last Post: [TBE]steven1366
  [CLOSED] Export Application Uptime from All Computers devmonster 5 5,235 05-08-2015 05:28 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)