WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » Showing incorrect pulse stats Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Showing incorrect pulse stats
02-15-2020, 09:37 AM
Post: #1
Showing incorrect pulse stats
So the Client is accurately registering my download/upload, but not registering when I pulse.

Example, if i download a 10GB file, the client adds it to the local stats, but not the unpulsed stats, please helpSmile
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-15-2020, 03:54 PM
Post: #2
RE: Showing incorrect pulse stats
Hi. That is most likely related to this: https://help.whatpulse.org/kb/client/my-...t-counting
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Ubuntu issues with network stats XploD 1 131 Yesterday 08:21 AM
Last Post: XploD
  Pulse: Error while talking to website Sylverblack 2 181 10-02-2021 05:20 PM
Last Post: ssnake42069
  client 3.0 behind sniffing corporate proxy cannot pulse drdamour 6 1,910 06-16-2021 01:32 AM
Last Post: Bloopy
  Incorrect Key Presses and Key Combinations using Dvorak Layout openam 2 608 05-11-2021 03:17 AM
Last Post: babie
  Working with Key Combinations Stats wolverinepeltz 2 985 02-17-2021 09:35 PM
Last Post: wolverinepeltz
  Network stats displayed / counted wrong MrElliwood 0 797 01-30-2021 10:10 PM
Last Post: MrElliwood
Question 3.0 not tracking network stats on macOS numbermaniac 0 809 01-02-2021 11:36 AM
Last Post: numbermaniac
  Weekly Email Stats dpDesignz 1 1,401 09-09-2020 07:50 AM
Last Post: _V_
  Wired Network Stats for USB-C to RJ45 abpop 3 2,165 08-05-2020 01:51 PM
Last Post: abpop
  Can't pulse OskarCodes 1 1,993 05-09-2020 05:34 PM
Last Post: Anonymous2

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)