WhatPulse Forums » Feature requests » Client software v » Running the client headless Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Running the client headless
08-18-2019, 09:45 AM
Post: #1
Running the client headless
I'm running a home server, now without a GUI, where the only user is me. And I just found out I'm unable to run whatpulse.

I found a couple or old threads, and this: https://help.whatpulse.org/kb/client/can...-my-server
explaining why it is not supported.

While I may understand why it's not supported, I really don't care about the rankings, but just my own personal statistics.

As written in the above help link, is there any news n the future functionality to support this?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Ubuntu/Linux client robertjee 3 370 10-04-2020 09:47 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Upgrade windows client to Npcap Drake356 3 1,738 07-04-2020 06:35 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [ADDED] Allow CORS in Client API omkelderman 5 2,188 01-09-2017 04:24 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Website caveats and client nitpicking robby251 0 3,640 01-31-2014 06:19 PM
Last Post: robby251
  FreeBSD Client gadean 3 5,718 08-13-2013 06:51 PM
Last Post: gadean
  Can WhatPulse client record the log of every click of mouse & keyboard? gzc9047 1 6,413 06-08-2013 03:33 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  ARM client [GMOT]lucb1e 5 9,705 05-11-2013 10:30 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Client Additions stan0 3 6,237 03-10-2013 10:42 PM
Last Post: WOWVern
  New Whatpulse Client Idea stuthemonkey 3 7,222 03-06-2013 06:13 AM
Last Post: Xander641
  WhatPulse Client API Marius 13 17,577 11-19-2011 10:19 AM
Last Post: gambiauser

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)