WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » Stats syncing bug? Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Stats syncing bug?
08-01-2019, 05:46 PM (This post was last modified: 08-01-2019 05:47 PM by Roki100.)
Post: #1
Bug Stats syncing bug?
Hello! I recently synced my client stats with web stats by logging out and logging in in client because my database corrupted, everything is fine but not traffic stats, upload swapped with download, can someone help me with swapping it back to be fine or something?


Attached File(s)
.png  27575-chrome_2019-08-01_19-36-40.png (Size: 3.95 KB / Downloads: 334)
.png  27574-whatpulse_2019-08-01_19-36-10.png (Size: 9.24 KB / Downloads: 331)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Ubuntu issues with network stats XploD 1 149 10-20-2021 08:21 AM
Last Post: XploD
  Working with Key Combinations Stats wolverinepeltz 2 1,007 02-17-2021 09:35 PM
Last Post: wolverinepeltz
  Network stats displayed / counted wrong MrElliwood 0 811 01-30-2021 10:10 PM
Last Post: MrElliwood
Question 3.0 not tracking network stats on macOS numbermaniac 0 823 01-02-2021 11:36 AM
Last Post: numbermaniac
  Weekly Email Stats dpDesignz 1 1,426 09-09-2020 07:50 AM
Last Post: _V_
  Wired Network Stats for USB-C to RJ45 abpop 3 2,194 08-05-2020 01:51 PM
Last Post: abpop
  Showing incorrect pulse stats Vetselm 1 2,197 02-15-2020 03:54 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [CLOSED] Accidentally Deleted Local Stats TheFrozenSword 2 3,287 06-16-2016 12:09 AM
Last Post: TheFrozenSword
  Input Stats Bug? Drake356 0 2,498 02-11-2016 01:07 AM
Last Post: Drake356
  Stats on computer different than online stats teiu88 1 3,167 10-08-2015 01:17 PM
Last Post: Robby250

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)