WhatPulse Forums » Feature requests » Client software v » Upgrade windows client to Npcap Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Upgrade windows client to Npcap
05-10-2019, 05:24 PM
Post: #1
Upgrade windows client to Npcap
WinPcap says they are unsupported and recommend switching to Npcap for windows 7-10. There's even a WinPcap compatibility mode to use the already existing features of WinPcap in Npcap.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Disable "pulsed!" popup bubble in Windows system tray laundryanto 5 5,764 02-23-2017 01:49 AM
Last Post: laundryanto
  [ADDED] Allow CORS in Client API omkelderman 5 535 01-09-2017 04:24 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [DONE] Windows - Fix Scaling on High PPI screens broken 10 7,165 01-21-2016 03:31 PM
Last Post: danieleg
  Support for high contrast themes on Windows Robby250 2 1,893 03-23-2015 09:01 AM
Last Post: Robby250
  Premium upgrade message on Network -> Applications Wopian 1 1,175 02-27-2015 07:44 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Windows 8 touch screen support Jcink 10 9,603 05-12-2014 02:19 PM
Last Post: Century0
  Website caveats and client nitpicking robby251 0 2,926 01-31-2014 06:19 PM
Last Post: robby251
  WP and Windows User Accounts phonehome 6 4,881 01-19-2014 03:29 PM
Last Post: phonehome
  FreeBSD Client gadean 3 4,607 08-13-2013 06:51 PM
Last Post: gadean
  Can WhatPulse client record the log of every click of mouse & keyboard? gzc9047 1 5,464 06-08-2013 03:33 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)