WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » [CLOSED] Mouse distance counter in Windows client. Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[CLOSED] Mouse distance counter in Windows client.
02-27-2017, 05:30 PM
Post: #2
RE: Mouse distance counter in Windows client.
Hi,

The mouse distance was removed from the client several years ago, because there wasn't a reliable way to measure it. This might change, but it's currently not available. So those videos are pretty old. ;-)
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
RE: Mouse distance counter in Windows client. - smitmartijn - 02-27-2017 05:30 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  client 3.0 behind sniffing corporate proxy cannot pulse drdamour 5 685 02-04-2021 04:35 AM
Last Post: Bloopy
  Client 3.0 Window opens on startup despite setting it not to XeaLouS 4 753 01-17-2021 12:08 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
Bug WIndows High CPU Usage necenzurat 15 10,432 01-17-2021 12:08 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Whatpulse Client and Windows 10 (20H2) d3FC0N 3 1,055 12-29-2020 12:54 PM
Last Post: d3FC0N
  WhatPulse hangs and crashes on Windows startup td95 0 922 08-17-2020 07:20 AM
Last Post: td95
  Lastest Windows Build Breaks WinPcap Drake356 1 1,549 03-04-2020 07:26 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Exporting Mouse Data MrSquid360 0 1,212 06-01-2019 03:04 AM
Last Post: Nathan.Li
  [SOLVED] Error uploading keyboard/mouse heatmap Wopian 2 2,796 03-17-2017 12:26 PM
Last Post: Wopian
  Mac client causing latency every ~10 seconds bryandh 10 7,662 03-09-2017 04:50 PM
Last Post: DJLunacy
  [CLOSED] Debian Stretch: OpenSSL library not found wullxz 1 2,307 02-27-2017 05:31 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)