WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » Not uploading Application Data Welcome back, Guest.


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Not uploading Application Data
07-25-2016, 06:45 AM,
#1
Not uploading Application Data
I had just realised that a lot of my application data (i.e. keys and clicks) are not being uploaded properly. Choosing the "reupload application data" function in Settings does nothing for it.

How could I resolve this issue?
Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Client doesn't always reset unpulsed application data on pulse Robby250 2 304 11-28-2021, 10:26 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Ignored programs still show up in Application Heatmaps Drake356 2 3,394 10-26-2021, 04:22 AM
Last Post: zeryan
  Getting a lot of application error cavveman 0 973 01-23-2021, 09:01 AM
Last Post: cavveman
  Not tracking a certain application d1tzl 1 2,121 08-26-2019, 04:35 PM
Last Post: DrEx
  Exporting Mouse Data MrSquid360 0 1,805 06-01-2019, 03:04 AM
Last Post: Nathan.Li
  [SOLVED] Error uploading keyboard/mouse heatmap Wopian 2 3,896 03-17-2017, 12:26 PM
Last Post: Wopian
  Application freezing, and using 25%cpu d3ullist 8 11,444 06-07-2016, 10:05 AM
Last Post: d3ullist
  Application uploading not yet supported in Linux client? Wieschie 16 24,563 02-10-2016, 06:17 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [2.6] Not pulsing app data micycle 3 4,490 09-15-2015, 11:57 AM
Last Post: Megachip
  Whatpulse not accurate with downloaded data? Partyprime 0 2,265 05-23-2015, 01:44 PM
Last Post: Partyprime

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)