WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » [FIXED] Keyboard heatmap color mix up Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[FIXED] Keyboard heatmap color mix up
06-22-2016, 08:12 AM (This post was last modified: 06-25-2016 09:45 PM by smitmartijn.)
Post: #1
[FIXED] Keyboard heatmap color mix up
This seems to happen quite often.
Colors overlap, and are not properly placed on keys.
It is corrected on resizing the window by about 24 pixels, after which the keyboard grows in size? and aligns itself again.

Whenever this occurs, the clients also gets a weird 'black' border around the client, but within the window borders.

Restarting the client fixes the issue, but only temporary.
It happens more often if a computer is continued from sleep/hybernation.

1) Version 2.7
2) Windows 8.1 Pro x64
3) Yes
4) Yes, program runs as admin as well.
5) None
6) Firewall, Windows-Defender


Attached File(s)
.png  c27472117a300f58b83d7947c2b83c1a.png (Size: 70.96 KB / Downloads: 79)
.png  0cbcd28516f9f662cb7d24011ce05395.png (Size: 72.14 KB / Downloads: 76)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-24-2016, 06:49 PM
Post: #2
RE: Keyboard heatmap color mix up
Hi,

Thanks for the report! I've just fixed this for the upcoming release (which will be soon).
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Heatmap On = High CPU Usage Dark_wizzie 3 829 03-19-2017 07:28 AM
Last Post: Dark_wizzie
  [SOLVED] Error uploading keyboard/mouse heatmap Wopian 2 564 03-17-2017 12:26 PM
Last Post: Wopian
  [FIXED] SSL Handshake Error JetSet 9 1,235 01-09-2017 09:39 AM
Last Post: AmokOwe
  [FIXED] [W10] Pulsing every minute on 2.7 Wopian 7 1,568 06-26-2016 09:59 PM
Last Post: Wopian
Bug [FIXED] Premium on site does not match premium on client fractalsauce 3 874 06-26-2016 06:10 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [FIXED] Unable to Install 2.7 dj_chalky 2 799 06-01-2016 01:53 PM
Last Post: dj_chalky
  [FIXED] Cannot open the "I" button in input/network/uptime screen YoshiIsAwsum 2 868 05-03-2016 08:02 PM
Last Post: YoshiIsAwsum
Rainbow [FIXED] Can't open a specific panel with the "i" button Tennouzu Claudia 4 1,205 04-01-2016 07:38 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [SOLVED] Problem with Logitech Keyboard Widget Mattie112 2 932 03-25-2016 07:29 PM
Last Post: Mattie112
  [FIXED] [2.6.3] Client displays incorrect premium expiry date Wopian 2 1,118 11-07-2015 03:09 AM
Last Post: Wopian

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)