WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » Cannot pulse! Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Cannot pulse!
05-31-2009, 02:20 AM
Post: #1
Cannot pulse!
Hi there!

I changed the name on my online profile and now, when I try to pulse appears the message:
Account hugomop or profile Viana do Castelo, Portugal not found!

But When I try to change the name on my online profile appears an message that I can't use "," simbol..

How can I fix this problem?
thanks!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-31-2009, 04:00 AM
Post: #2
Cannot pulse!
hugomop Wrote:Hi there!

I changed the name on my online profile and now, when I try to pulse appears the message:
Account hugomop or profile Viana do Castelo, Portugal not found!

But When I try to change the name on my online profile appears an message that I can't use "," simbol..

How can I fix this problem?
thanks!

The only profile you have is 'laptop'. As well, you can not use , in your profile names, which is why it errors whenever you attempt to use that name (if you did.)

~Century0
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Can't pulse OskarCodes 1 510 05-09-2020 05:34 PM
Last Post: Anonymous2
Question [SOLVED] Manual Pulse-button does not work PeaceFreak 5 1,117 03-13-2020 04:14 PM
Last Post: PeaceFreak
  Showing incorrect pulse stats Vetselm 1 754 02-15-2020 03:54 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [SOLVED] [postmortem] Pulse error: "The specified configuration cannot be used." dgw 4 3,181 03-03-2017 09:54 PM
Last Post: dgw
Bug [CLOSED] What pulse stuck , is what pulse not support for windows 10 ? karahan29 1 1,763 11-05-2016 10:34 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Forgot to pulse before I installed win10 z2sam 2 2,394 08-29-2015 07:43 PM
Last Post: z2sam
  [SOLVED] Weeks in What Pulse barry19 2 2,319 08-18-2015 03:01 AM
Last Post: barry19
  [SOLVED] Pulse Success Popup - How to make it stop? London_Ash 3 4,265 08-04-2015 05:07 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Cannot pulse: connection timed out/closed Anoxic 1 1,980 06-17-2015 09:46 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [SOLVED] [MAC10.10][WP2.5] Record network but don't pulse galaxiax 2 2,455 03-27-2015 10:51 PM
Last Post: galaxiax

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)