WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » [FIXED] Cannot open the "I" button in input/network/uptime screen Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[FIXED] Cannot open the "I" button in input/network/uptime screen
05-02-2016, 09:41 PM (This post was last modified: 06-26-2016 06:20 PM by smitmartijn.)
Post: #1
[FIXED] Cannot open the "I" button in input/network/uptime screen
Hey there,

I'm using WhatPulse 2.7 on Windows 10 (x86). I currently can't open the additional information button at the buttom of the client. Screenshot: http://i.imgur.com/HFHeqWu.png

Whenever I click it nothing happens, it doesn't start loading anything and just does not respond. Is there a fix for this issue?

Thanks!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-03-2016, 02:05 PM
Post: #2
RE: Cannot open the "I" button in input/network/uptime screen
This is a known issue, probably fixed in the next version as stated in a previous thread.

http://whatpulse.org/forums/showthread.php?tid=7352
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-03-2016, 08:02 PM
Post: #3
RE: Cannot open the "I" button in input/network/uptime screen
Ah, I couldn't find anything related. Should've searched better.
Thanks for the reply.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Ubuntu issues with network stats XploD 0 117 09-22-2021 08:57 PM
Last Post: XploD
  Wrong Screen on ALL COMPUTERS LittleSparko 2 799 08-07-2021 07:28 PM
Last Post: LittleSparko
  Discrepancy between overall account uptime in client vs on website + another bug TheIceMage 0 414 05-20-2021 08:43 PM
Last Post: TheIceMage
  No "Open Geek Window" option h05hardman 4 1,266 02-05-2021 11:55 AM
Last Post: h05hardman
  Network stats displayed / counted wrong MrElliwood 0 786 01-30-2021 10:10 PM
Last Post: MrElliwood
  Error: "Network access is disabled." Jourei 5 1,759 01-20-2021 07:01 AM
Last Post: penguin2233
Question 3.0 not tracking network stats on macOS numbermaniac 0 797 01-02-2021 11:36 AM
Last Post: numbermaniac
  3.0 Mac Network Not Tracking mewturn 3 1,279 12-30-2020 05:57 AM
Last Post: mewturn
Question [Win10] Uptime not tracked when screen locked? dgw 0 956 10-08-2020 09:44 PM
Last Post: dgw
  Portable Mode Network Recording ItsRiftzy 1 1,470 09-04-2020 03:25 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)