WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » Unpulsed Uptime Tracking Incorrectly Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Unpulsed Uptime Tracking Incorrectly
04-21-2016, 06:43 PM
Post: #3
RE: Unpulsed Uptime Tracking Incorrectly
(04-13-2016 05:45 PM)xDarkistic Wrote:  I know it fixes if you click reset in the uptime section and only reset uptime/reboot history.. as long as you're okay with resetting those other parts. There should really be a better fix than this though.

This acutally didn't help me. Windows 8.1, release 2.7. I reinstalled and it fixed the issue.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
RE: Unpulsed Uptime Tracking Incorrectly - NefariousDestiny - 04-21-2016 06:43 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Macro's And Click Tracking ssnake42069 0 71 08-27-2019 06:22 PM
Last Post: ssnake42069
  Not tracking a certain application d1tzl 1 105 08-26-2019 04:35 PM
Last Post: DrEx
  Uptime not tracking correctly (windows 10) RuneRifle 0 704 05-05-2016 11:04 PM
Last Post: RuneRifle
  [FIXED] Cannot open the "I" button in input/network/uptime screen YoshiIsAwsum 2 942 05-03-2016 08:02 PM
Last Post: YoshiIsAwsum
  Uptime being tracked when computer is off? xDarkistic 4 1,135 04-13-2016 05:53 PM
Last Post: xDarkistic
Big Grin What is meant by Unpulsed or Pulsed??? hada 1 1,625 01-14-2016 09:47 AM
Last Post: Robby250
  [2.6.3] Automatic Pulsing hint doesn't update after ticking/changing uptime Wopian 0 943 11-07-2015 03:23 AM
Last Post: Wopian
  Negative Uptime Dylan.k 5 1,732 09-16-2015 08:46 AM
Last Post: Megachip
  [SOLVED] Network traffic doesn't show up in unpulsed soldierrro 2 1,483 07-24-2015 06:29 PM
Last Post: soldierrro
  Laptop trackpad tracking KuraiHikari 0 840 06-03-2015 05:44 PM
Last Post: KuraiHikari

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)