WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » Server Error Missing INput Please COntact the Developers Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Server Error Missing INput Please COntact the Developers
07-01-2015, 07:36 PM
Post: #1
Server Error Missing INput Please COntact the Developers
http://puu.sh/iJMSA/fd10d0a915.jpg


Thanks boyz!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-01-2015, 07:41 PM
Post: #2
RE: Server Error Missing INput Please COntact the Developers
Apart from the snark, do you need help resolving this? If so, simply do a logout and login and it'll be fixed.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Server error: Missing input! with whatpulse 2.8.4 on Win10 Franck.Dernoncourt 3 562 09-24-2019 10:56 PM
Last Post: kolah
Question [Win7x64 WP2.5] Error while pulsing: "Wrong Password! Try again." Diamundo 8 3,217 08-24-2019 08:52 AM
Last Post: ste0
Bug server error sggxp 0 302 04-25-2019 04:50 AM
Last Post: sggxp
  [SOLVED] Error uploading keyboard/mouse heatmap Wopian 2 831 03-17-2017 12:26 PM
Last Post: Wopian
  [SOLVED] [postmortem] Pulse error: "The specified configuration cannot be used." dgw 4 1,623 03-03-2017 09:54 PM
Last Post: dgw
  [FIXED] SSL Handshake Error JetSet 9 1,724 01-09-2017 09:39 AM
Last Post: AmokOwe
Sad [CLOSED] Clicks not displayed in Input History tophee 1 869 05-21-2016 10:25 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [FIXED] Cannot open the "I" button in input/network/uptime screen YoshiIsAwsum 2 1,155 05-03-2016 08:02 PM
Last Post: YoshiIsAwsum
  Input Stats Bug? Drake356 0 951 02-11-2016 01:07 AM
Last Post: Drake356
Question [Missing Feature] Not monetizing bridged internet connection! Wiloxe 2 1,410 09-10-2015 06:05 PM
Last Post: Wiloxe

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)