WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » [SOLVED] Can I merge stats from two computers? Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[SOLVED] Can I merge stats from two computers?
06-26-2015, 07:22 AM
Post: #2
RE: Can I merge stats from two computers?
Yes you can, simply select both computers and chose the "Merge" option in My WhatPulse.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
RE: Can I merge stats from two computers? - smitmartijn - 06-26-2015 07:22 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
Bug Stats syncing bug? Roki100 0 364 08-01-2019 05:46 PM
Last Post: Roki100
  [SOLVED] Can't run the Linux version [Driver not loaded Driver not loaded] radioz 2 1,222 06-20-2019 11:54 AM
Last Post: radioz
  [SOLVED] Error uploading keyboard/mouse heatmap Wopian 2 940 03-17-2017 12:26 PM
Last Post: Wopian
  [SOLVED] [postmortem] Pulse error: "The specified configuration cannot be used." dgw 4 1,837 03-03-2017 09:54 PM
Last Post: dgw
  [SOLVED] Client crashes on startup v. 2.7 Win10x64 Lttngblt 11 3,204 10-08-2016 06:43 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [SOLVED] OS X no longer starts, crashes on startup stuthemonkey 3 1,138 10-01-2016 06:34 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [SOLVED] Best solution for delaying whatpulse until after panel loads fennectech 1 1,214 09-15-2016 03:36 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
Sad [SOLVED] The only thing that kept me from using whatpulse itzhalo 3 1,717 09-07-2016 09:53 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [SOLVED] Facts window occassional displays strange formats/information d3ullist 1 1,148 07-08-2016 09:38 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [CLOSED] Accidentally Deleted Local Stats TheFrozenSword 2 1,089 06-16-2016 12:09 AM
Last Post: TheFrozenSword

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)