WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » Whatpulse not accurate with downloaded data? Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Whatpulse not accurate with downloaded data?
05-23-2015, 01:44 PM (This post was last modified: 05-23-2015 01:45 PM by Partyprime.)
Post: #1
Whatpulse not accurate with downloaded data?
Downloading The Witcher 3 from GOG galaxy client atm and Whatpulse shows that today the client has downloaded 40gb on GOG Galaxy when GOG galaxy only shows 15gb. Is it whatpulse not being accurate or me being stupid?


Attached File(s)
.jpg  ss+(2015-05-23+at+03.44.19).jpg (Size: 362.57 KB / Downloads: 128)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Whatpulse could not find OpenSSL Adrriii 0 35 12-03-2019 12:52 AM
Last Post: Adrriii
  Having trouble running whatpulse on Neon Linux BlackWidow 1 71 12-03-2019 12:02 AM
Last Post: Adrriii
  Cannot start WhatPulse using Ubuntu 19.10 Adrriii 1 133 11-01-2019 02:37 PM
Last Post: Adrriii
  Whatpulse crash [GoT]Jewest 3 255 10-28-2019 01:18 PM
Last Post: [GoT]Jewest
  Updating from jessie to buster breaks whatpulse [GoT]Jewest 2 238 10-28-2019 01:17 PM
Last Post: [GoT]Jewest
  Server error: Missing input! with whatpulse 2.8.4 on Win10 Franck.Dernoncourt 3 578 09-24-2019 10:56 PM
Last Post: kolah
  Whatpulse isn't running after upgrading Ubuntu 1geeky 0 264 08-06-2019 05:46 AM
Last Post: 1geeky
  WhatPulse 64bit install on Lubuntu 19.04 SiKTheGreatOne 0 426 06-30-2019 02:49 AM
Last Post: SiKTheGreatOne
  Exporting Mouse Data MrSquid360 0 256 06-01-2019 03:04 AM
Last Post: Nathan.Li
  WhatPulse not opening on Manjaro Linux (Arch distro) tboxley 4 818 05-26-2019 11:30 AM
Last Post: FamilienVater

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)