WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » Whatpulse not accurate with downloaded data? Welcome back, Guest.


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Whatpulse not accurate with downloaded data?
05-23-2015, 01:44 PM, (This post was last modified: 05-23-2015, 01:45 PM by Partyprime.)
#1
Whatpulse not accurate with downloaded data?
Downloading The Witcher 3 from GOG galaxy client atm and Whatpulse shows that today the client has downloaded 40gb on GOG Galaxy when GOG galaxy only shows 15gb. Is it whatpulse not being accurate or me being stupid?


Attached Files
.jpg   ss+(2015-05-23+at+03.44.19).jpg (Size: 362.57 KB / Downloads: 305)
Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Does whatpulse work with games? c-smith 23 25,767 Yesterday, 07:39 PM
Last Post: Dustingok
  Whatpulse is not tracking anything on linux Xabec 2 289 11-29-2021, 09:08 AM
Last Post: Xabec
  Whatpulse client backup: Access is denied. Galaxied 1 183 11-28-2021, 10:31 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Client doesn't always reset unpulsed application data on pulse Robby250 2 304 11-28-2021, 10:26 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  WhatPulse on Ubuntu not recording network metrics [solved] Code-E 2 366 11-03-2021, 10:29 PM
Last Post: Code-E
  WhatPulse randomly stop tracking keyboard strokes anandinasu 0 336 09-29-2021, 03:37 AM
Last Post: anandinasu
  Whatpulse 3.2 on Ubuntu 21.04 Lieutenant_Dan 3 1,241 09-10-2021, 11:30 AM
Last Post: kitliasteele
  [SOLVED] WhatPulse Refuses to Start automatically. iisacc 11 13,360 08-23-2021, 09:45 PM
Last Post: Tealdragon204
  Whatpulse doesn't track internet up/down correctly on gigibit internet Deuss 2 644 08-19-2021, 08:32 PM
Last Post: lvh1
  Whatpulse client stops tracking keys Sylverblack 0 462 08-04-2021, 04:31 PM
Last Post: Sylverblack

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)