WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » Whatpulse not accurate with downloaded data? Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Whatpulse not accurate with downloaded data?
05-23-2015, 01:44 PM (This post was last modified: 05-23-2015 01:45 PM by Partyprime.)
Post: #1
Whatpulse not accurate with downloaded data?
Downloading The Witcher 3 from GOG galaxy client atm and Whatpulse shows that today the client has downloaded 40gb on GOG Galaxy when GOG galaxy only shows 15gb. Is it whatpulse not being accurate or me being stupid?


Attached File(s)
.jpg  ss+(2015-05-23+at+03.44.19).jpg (Size: 362.57 KB / Downloads: 149)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Cannot start WhatPulse using Ubuntu 19.10 Adrriii 7 678 03-31-2020 09:39 PM
Last Post: Lieutenant_Dan
  Cannot start Whatpulse successfully on Manjaro 18.1.4 (Arch Linux) anijatsu 2 397 01-12-2020 04:06 PM
Last Post: Adrriii
  Whatpulse could not find OpenSSL Adrriii 0 302 12-03-2019 12:52 AM
Last Post: Adrriii
  Having trouble running whatpulse on Neon Linux BlackWidow 1 394 12-03-2019 12:02 AM
Last Post: Adrriii
  Whatpulse crash [GoT]Jewest 3 693 10-28-2019 01:18 PM
Last Post: [GoT]Jewest
  Updating from jessie to buster breaks whatpulse [GoT]Jewest 2 579 10-28-2019 01:17 PM
Last Post: [GoT]Jewest
  Server error: Missing input! with whatpulse 2.8.4 on Win10 Franck.Dernoncourt 3 935 09-24-2019 10:56 PM
Last Post: kolah
  Whatpulse isn't running after upgrading Ubuntu 1geeky 0 490 08-06-2019 05:46 AM
Last Post: 1geeky
  WhatPulse 64bit install on Lubuntu 19.04 SiKTheGreatOne 0 707 06-30-2019 02:49 AM
Last Post: SiKTheGreatOne
  Exporting Mouse Data MrSquid360 0 384 06-01-2019 03:04 AM
Last Post: Nathan.Li

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)