WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » Pulsing won't work Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Pulsing won't work
04-11-2015, 09:43 PM
Post: #1
Pulsing won't work
I have a lot of unpulsed statistics that I am not able to get pulsed. I even went through tray and click Pulse and set to go at a certain interval, but nothing is working. I just don't want these to get deleted.


Attached File(s)
.png  wplse.png (Size: 55.63 KB / Downloads: 362)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-12-2015, 09:00 AM
Post: #2
RE: Pulsing won't work
Turn off "Work Offline" and try again. https://whatpulse.org/kb/content/2/43/en...line-.html
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Activity Throttled when pulsing gumdrops 0 92 10-02-2021 03:16 PM
Last Post: gumdrops
  Pulsing not working properly! AmokOwe 4 1,971 08-30-2020 09:56 AM
Last Post: AmokOwe
Question [SOLVED] Manual Pulse-button does not work PeaceFreak 5 3,672 03-13-2020 04:14 PM
Last Post: PeaceFreak
Question [Win7x64 WP2.5] Error while pulsing: "Wrong Password! Try again." Diamundo 9 8,551 01-18-2020 12:08 PM
Last Post: Megachip
  [Edited] Whatpulse does not work with libssl-dev 1.1.0 jhepburn 4 10,896 03-07-2017 11:11 PM
Last Post: swissboney3
  [FIXED] [W10] Pulsing every minute on 2.7 Wopian 7 5,687 06-26-2016 09:59 PM
Last Post: Wopian
  WhatPulse don't work for me ImMario_ 1 2,420 06-19-2016 01:45 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Will WhatPulse work on Intel Atom? Code-E 1 2,444 05-28-2016 08:06 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [CLOSED] Mac client, network traffic reading but not pulsing dacheat 1 2,926 05-23-2016 02:11 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [2.5] Not pulsing some applications micycle 1 3,350 04-08-2016 04:26 PM
Last Post: Adrriii

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)