WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » No longer recognises ™ in app names Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
No longer recognises ™ in app names
02-22-2015, 09:48 AM
Post: #1
No longer recognises ™ in app names
So any applications with a [™] in the name are getting duplicate entries since the application used to recognise the symbol and now doesn't.

http://whatpulse.org/app/battlefield-3-tm &
http://whatpulse.org/app/battlefield-3

for example.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  [SOLVED] OS X no longer starts, crashes on startup stuthemonkey 3 1,048 10-01-2016 06:34 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Whatpulse no longer automaticly signs in? Probleempjes 8 5,351 09-22-2013 10:08 PM
Last Post: Probleempjes
  Bandwidth From Youtube No Longer Counted Inquizitor 6 5,428 07-14-2013 10:44 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  2.0 Client - Can't get computer names Trunkkis 4 6,193 12-26-2012 09:39 AM
Last Post: TechAsh
  Error retrieving computer names JetSet 5 8,011 12-24-2012 09:30 PM
Last Post: JetSet
  Empty computer name during setup & processing names andy517 5 5,550 02-26-2012 02:20 PM
Last Post: andy517
  Request new token no longer working? Jonathn 8 4,650 07-19-2009 06:04 PM
Last Post: c-smith

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)