WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » WhatPulse Only Recording LAN Usage Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
WhatPulse Only Recording LAN Usage
12-10-2014, 10:13 AM (This post was last modified: 12-10-2014 10:20 AM by brian724080.)
Post: #11
RE: WhatPulse Only Recording LAN Usage
I just checked, and WinPcap has been installed all the time. Also, WinPcap and WhatPulse has been added to the exclusions in my antivirus, and I've never gotten a notification that these programs are a problem.

Edit: I just updated, and when it ran the cleanup file, it got detected as Variant.Kazy by BitDefender. Is this a false positive?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
RE: WhatPulse Only Recording LAN Usage - brian724080 - 12-10-2014 10:13 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  High CPU Usage - On wake-up ClayC 7 679 12-07-2019 03:53 PM
Last Post: Adrriii
Bug WIndows High CPU Usage necenzurat 10 5,084 12-06-2019 08:35 AM
Last Post: ClayC
  Whatpulse could not find OpenSSL Adrriii 0 43 12-03-2019 12:52 AM
Last Post: Adrriii
  Having trouble running whatpulse on Neon Linux BlackWidow 1 77 12-03-2019 12:02 AM
Last Post: Adrriii
  Cannot start WhatPulse using Ubuntu 19.10 Adrriii 1 140 11-01-2019 02:37 PM
Last Post: Adrriii
  Whatpulse crash [GoT]Jewest 3 261 10-28-2019 01:18 PM
Last Post: [GoT]Jewest
  Updating from jessie to buster breaks whatpulse [GoT]Jewest 2 248 10-28-2019 01:17 PM
Last Post: [GoT]Jewest
  Server error: Missing input! with whatpulse 2.8.4 on Win10 Franck.Dernoncourt 3 585 09-24-2019 10:56 PM
Last Post: kolah
  Whatpulse isn't running after upgrading Ubuntu 1geeky 0 271 08-06-2019 05:46 AM
Last Post: 1geeky
  WhatPulse 64bit install on Lubuntu 19.04 SiKTheGreatOne 0 433 06-30-2019 02:49 AM
Last Post: SiKTheGreatOne

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)