WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » WhatPulse Only Recording LAN Usage Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
WhatPulse Only Recording LAN Usage
12-09-2014, 05:17 PM
Post: #10
RE: WhatPulse Only Recording LAN Usage
Alright, the "Internet: No" part also tells you that the client cannot connect to the internet. Are you sure you're not running any antivirus type of program that is blocking the client from getting any information? 90% of these problems is that, or WinPcap not installed..
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
RE: WhatPulse Only Recording LAN Usage - smitmartijn - 12-09-2014 05:17 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Cannot start Whatpulse successfully on Manjaro 18.1.4 (Arch Linux) anijatsu 2 149 01-12-2020 04:06 PM
Last Post: Adrriii
  Cannot start WhatPulse using Ubuntu 19.10 Adrriii 4 380 01-12-2020 03:52 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  High CPU Usage - On wake-up ClayC 7 940 12-07-2019 03:53 PM
Last Post: Adrriii
Bug WIndows High CPU Usage necenzurat 10 5,451 12-06-2019 08:35 AM
Last Post: ClayC
  Whatpulse could not find OpenSSL Adrriii 0 147 12-03-2019 12:52 AM
Last Post: Adrriii
  Having trouble running whatpulse on Neon Linux BlackWidow 1 215 12-03-2019 12:02 AM
Last Post: Adrriii
  Whatpulse crash [GoT]Jewest 3 469 10-28-2019 01:18 PM
Last Post: [GoT]Jewest
  Updating from jessie to buster breaks whatpulse [GoT]Jewest 2 440 10-28-2019 01:17 PM
Last Post: [GoT]Jewest
  Server error: Missing input! with whatpulse 2.8.4 on Win10 Franck.Dernoncourt 3 743 09-24-2019 10:56 PM
Last Post: kolah
  Whatpulse isn't running after upgrading Ubuntu 1geeky 0 378 08-06-2019 05:46 AM
Last Post: 1geeky

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)