WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » WhatPulse Only Recording LAN Usage Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
WhatPulse Only Recording LAN Usage
12-06-2014, 06:05 AM
Post: #3
RE: WhatPulse Only Recording LAN Usage
Here is my list of connections. WhatPulse is only recording traffic off of the LAN, which is the highlighted one in this window. As said in the OP, I can tell it is only tracking LAN traffic the stats only go up when I use programs like BitTorrentSync. How can I fix this?


Attached File(s)
.png  Capture.PNG (Size: 121.73 KB / Downloads: 188)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
RE: WhatPulse Only Recording LAN Usage - brian724080 - 12-06-2014 06:05 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Cannot start Whatpulse successfully on Manjaro 18.1.4 (Arch Linux) anijatsu 2 246 01-12-2020 04:06 PM
Last Post: Adrriii
  Cannot start WhatPulse using Ubuntu 19.10 Adrriii 4 465 01-12-2020 03:52 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  High CPU Usage - On wake-up ClayC 7 997 12-07-2019 03:53 PM
Last Post: Adrriii
Bug WIndows High CPU Usage necenzurat 10 5,562 12-06-2019 08:35 AM
Last Post: ClayC
  Whatpulse could not find OpenSSL Adrriii 0 208 12-03-2019 12:52 AM
Last Post: Adrriii
  Having trouble running whatpulse on Neon Linux BlackWidow 1 286 12-03-2019 12:02 AM
Last Post: Adrriii
  Whatpulse crash [GoT]Jewest 3 536 10-28-2019 01:18 PM
Last Post: [GoT]Jewest
  Updating from jessie to buster breaks whatpulse [GoT]Jewest 2 488 10-28-2019 01:17 PM
Last Post: [GoT]Jewest
  Server error: Missing input! with whatpulse 2.8.4 on Win10 Franck.Dernoncourt 3 799 09-24-2019 10:56 PM
Last Post: kolah
  Whatpulse isn't running after upgrading Ubuntu 1geeky 0 422 08-06-2019 05:46 AM
Last Post: 1geeky

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)