WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » Wrong bandwidth count Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Wrong bandwidth count
10-24-2014, 07:22 AM (This post was last modified: 10-24-2014 07:27 AM by eTheBlack.)
Post: #1
Wrong bandwidth count
WhatPulse 2.4.1
Is counting bandwidth wrong, again.
Upload that is. Download is correct, actuly download is perfect.


2.4 Worked perfect, but after updated and even clean install it is like half or even lower what WhatPulse reports than it should be.

http://i.imgur.com/qBDGIRT.png
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
Question [Win7x64 WP2.5] Error while pulsing: "Wrong Password! Try again." Diamundo 8 3,244 08-24-2019 08:52 AM
Last Post: ste0
Question How can I count keys before keybindings(Karabiner)? kumamotone 0 999 12-22-2015 09:56 AM
Last Post: kumamotone
  [2.6.3][WinXP]Wrong Key Kombinations Megachip 1 1,200 09-20-2015 12:02 PM
Last Post: micycle
  WhatPulse lets you login with wrong password London_Ash 0 1,389 08-03-2015 08:44 AM
Last Post: London_Ash
  [SOLVED] Network Upload doesnt count Tony.LR 6 3,026 08-01-2015 05:38 PM
Last Post: Tony.LR
  wrong you've clicked the most app commentator 1 1,403 06-28-2015 05:39 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  error : Wrong password! Try again wazup 2 3,031 06-01-2015 08:42 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [2.6.1 OS X] Showing wrong IP address kode54 5 1,900 05-30-2015 08:56 PM
Last Post: Inquizitor
  Wrong subscription end date in account tab michalpol 1 1,083 05-16-2015 10:06 AM
Last Post: Robby250
  Bandwidth Logging (checked FAQ and many old threads) Hadden 0 865 05-13-2015 09:51 PM
Last Post: Hadden

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)