WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » [SOLVED] Keys or Clicks per second too high Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[SOLVED] Keys or Clicks per second too high
07-14-2014, 10:40 AM (This post was last modified: 07-27-2014 02:16 PM by smitmartijn.)
Post: #1
[SOLVED] Keys or Clicks per second too high
[Image: TzYqw2f.png]
first time i get this message after about weekend without pulsing (Since friday) and about 46540 Keys 15.544 Clicks and 3 Days uptime Unpulsed.
I guess it's a bug?
Version 2.4
Windows 7 64Bit

Edit:
After a while trying to pulse it just worked. Weird.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  High CPU Usage - On wake-up ClayC 5 559 07-27-2019 02:01 PM
Last Post: ClayC
  [SOLVED] Can't run the Linux version [Driver not loaded Driver not loaded] radioz 2 857 06-20-2019 11:54 AM
Last Post: radioz
  Keys & Clicks not recording anymore DJLunacy 0 380 05-08-2019 05:05 PM
Last Post: DJLunacy
  Modifier keys not registered (shift, alt, ctrl, enter) teilvtiw 4 2,085 04-24-2019 04:14 PM
Last Post: ajencks1
  Heatmap On = High CPU Usage Dark_wizzie 3 982 03-19-2017 07:28 AM
Last Post: Dark_wizzie
  [SOLVED] Error uploading keyboard/mouse heatmap Wopian 2 711 03-17-2017 12:26 PM
Last Post: Wopian
  [SOLVED] [postmortem] Pulse error: "The specified configuration cannot be used." dgw 4 1,416 03-03-2017 09:54 PM
Last Post: dgw
  [SOLVED] Client crashes on startup v. 2.7 Win10x64 Lttngblt 11 2,604 10-08-2016 06:43 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [SOLVED] OS X no longer starts, crashes on startup stuthemonkey 3 928 10-01-2016 06:34 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [SOLVED] Best solution for delaying whatpulse until after panel loads fennectech 1 946 09-15-2016 03:36 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)