WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » Client places wrong after pulse in 2.4 Welcome back, Guest.


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Client places wrong after pulse in 2.4
06-01-2014, 12:02 AM,
#3
RE: Client places wrong after pulse in 2.4
OK. I didn't know that. Thanks for clearing that up, Martijn.
Reply


Messages In This Thread
RE: Client places wrong after pulse in 2.4 - by WOWVern - 06-01-2014, 12:02 AM

Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Whatpulse client backup: Access is denied. Galaxied 1 49 Yesterday, 10:31 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Client doesn't always reset unpulsed application data on pulse Robby250 2 150 Yesterday, 10:26 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Pulse: Error while talking to website Sylverblack 2 316 10-02-2021, 05:20 PM
Last Post: ssnake42069
  Wrong Screen on ALL COMPUTERS LittleSparko 2 975 08-07-2021, 07:28 PM
Last Post: LittleSparko
  Whatpulse client stops tracking keys Sylverblack 0 365 08-04-2021, 04:31 PM
Last Post: Sylverblack
  client 3.0 behind sniffing corporate proxy cannot pulse drdamour 6 2,243 06-16-2021, 01:32 AM
Last Post: Bloopy
Bug Wrong Passwort, try again. Megachip 0 511 06-01-2021, 09:24 AM
Last Post: Megachip
  Discrepancy between overall account uptime in client vs on website + another bug TheIceMage 0 523 05-20-2021, 08:43 PM
Last Post: TheIceMage
  Network stats displayed / counted wrong MrElliwood 0 912 01-30-2021, 10:10 PM
Last Post: MrElliwood
  Client 3.0 Window opens on startup despite setting it not to XeaLouS 4 1,946 01-17-2021, 12:08 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)