WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » Client places wrong after pulse in 2.4 Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Client places wrong after pulse in 2.4
05-31-2014, 07:31 AM
Post: #1
Client places wrong after pulse in 2.4
My total keys stat place on the client is stuck after pulsing on the 2.4 client. The data upload is fine and the numbers are correct for all stats, but the place modifier is wrong on all stats in the client. Omission of the line(s) possible? If so, a 2.4.1 should come out with correct place modifier.

Ex: Was 3,327th before last pulse in keys. After pulse, according to the website, I should be 3,323rd.

This is not reflected in the client as it shows I am still in 3,327th. Please fix.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-31-2014, 06:43 PM (This post was last modified: 05-31-2014 06:43 PM by smitmartijn.)
Post: #2
RE: Client places wrong after pulse in 2.4
Ranks are calculated every 2 hours, so it is fairly possible it differs a bit inside the client. It was never supposed to be real time.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-01-2014, 12:02 AM
Post: #3
RE: Client places wrong after pulse in 2.4
OK. I didn't know that. Thanks for clearing that up, Martijn.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Wrong Screen Resolution on computer profile LittleSparko 0 237 03-10-2021 02:48 PM
Last Post: LittleSparko
  client 3.0 behind sniffing corporate proxy cannot pulse drdamour 5 841 02-04-2021 04:35 AM
Last Post: Bloopy
  Network stats displayed / counted wrong MrElliwood 0 364 01-30-2021 10:10 PM
Last Post: MrElliwood
  Client 3.0 Window opens on startup despite setting it not to XeaLouS 4 884 01-17-2021 12:08 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Whatpulse Client and Windows 10 (20H2) d3FC0N 3 1,172 12-29-2020 12:54 PM
Last Post: d3FC0N
  Can't pulse OskarCodes 1 1,444 05-09-2020 05:34 PM
Last Post: Anonymous2
  Wrong Video Resolution LittleSparko 0 1,081 03-16-2020 09:59 AM
Last Post: LittleSparko
Question [SOLVED] Manual Pulse-button does not work PeaceFreak 5 2,621 03-13-2020 04:14 PM
Last Post: PeaceFreak
  Showing incorrect pulse stats Vetselm 1 1,632 02-15-2020 03:54 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
Question [Win7x64 WP2.5] Error while pulsing: "Wrong Password! Try again." Diamundo 9 7,286 01-18-2020 12:08 PM
Last Post: Megachip

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)