WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » Client places wrong after pulse in 2.4 Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Client places wrong after pulse in 2.4
05-31-2014, 07:31 AM
Post: #1
Client places wrong after pulse in 2.4
My total keys stat place on the client is stuck after pulsing on the 2.4 client. The data upload is fine and the numbers are correct for all stats, but the place modifier is wrong on all stats in the client. Omission of the line(s) possible? If so, a 2.4.1 should come out with correct place modifier.

Ex: Was 3,327th before last pulse in keys. After pulse, according to the website, I should be 3,323rd.

This is not reflected in the client as it shows I am still in 3,327th. Please fix.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-31-2014, 06:43 PM (This post was last modified: 05-31-2014 06:43 PM by smitmartijn.)
Post: #2
RE: Client places wrong after pulse in 2.4
Ranks are calculated every 2 hours, so it is fairly possible it differs a bit inside the client. It was never supposed to be real time.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-01-2014, 12:02 AM
Post: #3
RE: Client places wrong after pulse in 2.4
OK. I didn't know that. Thanks for clearing that up, Martijn.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Can't pulse OskarCodes 1 329 05-09-2020 05:34 PM
Last Post: Anonymous2
  Wrong Video Resolution LittleSparko 0 342 03-16-2020 09:59 AM
Last Post: LittleSparko
Question [SOLVED] Manual Pulse-button does not work PeaceFreak 5 789 03-13-2020 04:14 PM
Last Post: PeaceFreak
  Showing incorrect pulse stats Vetselm 1 549 02-15-2020 03:54 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
Question [Win7x64 WP2.5] Error while pulsing: "Wrong Password! Try again." Diamundo 9 4,728 01-18-2020 12:08 PM
Last Post: Megachip
  Mac client causing latency every ~10 seconds bryandh 10 4,779 03-09-2017 04:50 PM
Last Post: DJLunacy
  [SOLVED] [postmortem] Pulse error: "The specified configuration cannot be used." dgw 4 2,759 03-03-2017 09:54 PM
Last Post: dgw
Information [CLOSED] Mouse distance counter in Windows client. TigraPolosatiy 1 1,408 02-27-2017 05:30 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Client crash on launch (v2.7.1) Sovex66 13 4,664 02-27-2017 09:31 AM
Last Post: Dosphal
Bug [CLOSED] What pulse stuck , is what pulse not support for windows 10 ? karahan29 1 1,564 11-05-2016 10:34 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)