WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » 2.4 doesn't pulse some new applications Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
2.4 doesn't pulse some new applications
05-23-2014, 05:27 PM
Post: #4
RE: 2.4 doesn't pulse some new applications
I'm having the same problem with my Windows 8 machine. All other machines will pulse new app info, but for the last week or two no new apps will pulse from my main computer.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
RE: 2.4 doesn't pulse some new applications - Jetkidish - 05-23-2014 05:27 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  client 3.0 behind sniffing corporate proxy cannot pulse drdamour 5 348 02-04-2021 04:35 AM
Last Post: Bloopy
Question Key doesn't count when playing GTA V LiveTechToday 0 667 08-20-2020 08:13 PM
Last Post: LiveTechToday
  Can't pulse OskarCodes 1 1,076 05-09-2020 05:34 PM
Last Post: Anonymous2
Question [SOLVED] Manual Pulse-button does not work PeaceFreak 5 2,032 03-13-2020 04:14 PM
Last Post: PeaceFreak
  Showing incorrect pulse stats Vetselm 1 1,254 02-15-2020 03:54 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
Question The luncher does not add several applications to the site Swirux 0 1,067 11-13-2019 09:36 AM
Last Post: Swirux
  [SOLVED] [postmortem] Pulse error: "The specified configuration cannot be used." dgw 4 4,126 03-03-2017 09:54 PM
Last Post: dgw
Bug [CLOSED] What pulse stuck , is what pulse not support for windows 10 ? karahan29 1 2,245 11-05-2016 10:34 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  doesn't recognize keys Posergoth6667 1 2,202 05-09-2016 04:56 PM
Last Post: mupi
  [2.5] Not pulsing some applications micycle 1 2,591 04-08-2016 04:26 PM
Last Post: Adrriii

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)