WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » How do I show my keyboard presses in the geek window? Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
How do I show my keyboard presses in the geek window?
11-23-2013, 09:09 PM
Post: #1
How do I show my keyboard presses in the geek window?
New to whatpulse here, just was wondering how I could get a keyboard layout such as in this video (in the bottom left corner) in the geek window. Thanks!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-24-2013, 09:54 AM
Post: #2
RE: How do I show my keyboard presses in the geek window?
That's not the geek window, it's a different program entirely. I think you should ask the guy himself, it doesn't look familiar to me.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-24-2013, 06:40 PM
Post: #3
RE: How do I show my keyboard presses in the geek window?
(11-24-2013 09:54 AM)smitmartijn Wrote:  That's not the geek window, it's a different program entirely. I think you should ask the guy himself, it doesn't look familiar to me.
Thanks, I will try and contact him.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  geek window wont open samjolteon 0 455 07-01-2019 02:19 AM
Last Post: samjolteon
  [SOLVED] Error uploading keyboard/mouse heatmap Wopian 2 944 03-17-2017 12:26 PM
Last Post: Wopian
  Geek Window off in user rank WOWVern 1 735 03-03-2017 06:28 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [SOLVED] Facts window occassional displays strange formats/information d3ullist 1 1,154 07-08-2016 09:38 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [FIXED] Keyboard heatmap color mix up d3ullist 1 910 06-24-2016 06:49 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [CLOSED] 2.7 Geek Window Closes after exiting full screen Media on twitch and youtube arsha99 2 1,130 04-11-2016 11:24 PM
Last Post: arsha99
  [SOLVED] Problem with Logitech Keyboard Widget Mattie112 2 1,248 03-25-2016 07:29 PM
Last Post: Mattie112
  Geek window won't show on the top layer Roland.w 1 1,806 01-06-2016 12:45 PM
Last Post: Robby250
  [SOLVED] Geek Window basti3301 2 3,065 11-05-2015 02:10 AM
Last Post: phinehas1234
Bug Keyboard layout menu bug timothymh 0 923 10-05-2015 10:52 PM
Last Post: timothymh

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)