WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » Application Data Not Being Uploaded Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Application Data Not Being Uploaded
09-22-2013, 04:14 PM
Post: #11
RE: Application Data Not Being Uploaded
Send me your whatpulse.db file, maybe there's an application which name or path screws up the upload.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-22-2013, 05:46 PM
Post: #12
RE: Application Data Not Being Uploaded
(09-22-2013 04:14 PM)smitmartijn Wrote:  Send me your whatpulse.db file, maybe there's an application which name or path screws up the upload.

Sent you a link via Facebook.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Not tracking a certain application d1tzl 1 194 08-26-2019 04:35 PM
Last Post: DrEx
  Exporting Mouse Data MrSquid360 0 235 06-01-2019 03:04 AM
Last Post: Nathan.Li
  Not uploading Application Data mewturn 0 702 07-25-2016 06:45 AM
Last Post: mewturn
  Application freezing, and using 25%cpu d3ullist 8 5,271 06-07-2016 10:05 AM
Last Post: d3ullist
  Application uploading not yet supported in Linux client? Wieschie 16 14,216 02-10-2016 06:17 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [2.6] Not pulsing app data micycle 3 1,953 09-15-2015 11:57 AM
Last Post: Megachip
  Ignored programs still show up in Application Heatmaps Drake356 1 1,410 06-20-2015 06:32 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Whatpulse not accurate with downloaded data? Partyprime 0 1,043 05-23-2015 01:44 PM
Last Post: Partyprime
  [CLOSED] Export Application Uptime from All Computers devmonster 5 2,298 05-08-2015 05:28 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [SOLVED] [Linux] Network data is measured but not pulsed Singh 6 3,658 04-20-2015 11:49 AM
Last Post: fatsa

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)