WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » v2.1+xp: Runtime Error Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
v2.1+xp: Runtime Error
05-03-2013, 08:05 PM
Post: #11
RE: v2.1+xp: Runtime Error
Either way; try 2.1.1 as it fixes some more stuff.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-05-2013, 02:36 PM
Post: #12
RE: v2.1+xp: Runtime Error
2.1.1 started fine. No runtime error appears. We'll see if it will work stably.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Server error: Missing input! with whatpulse 2.8.4 on Win10 Franck.Dernoncourt 3 585 09-24-2019 10:56 PM
Last Post: kolah
Question [Win7x64 WP2.5] Error while pulsing: "Wrong Password! Try again." Diamundo 8 3,238 08-24-2019 08:52 AM
Last Post: ste0
Bug server error sggxp 0 321 04-25-2019 04:50 AM
Last Post: sggxp
  [SOLVED] Error uploading keyboard/mouse heatmap Wopian 2 857 03-17-2017 12:26 PM
Last Post: Wopian
  [SOLVED] [postmortem] Pulse error: "The specified configuration cannot be used." dgw 4 1,679 03-03-2017 09:54 PM
Last Post: dgw
  [FIXED] SSL Handshake Error JetSet 9 1,820 01-09-2017 09:39 AM
Last Post: AmokOwe
  Server Error Missing INput Please COntact the Developers arsha99 1 1,675 07-01-2015 07:41 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  error : Wrong password! Try again wazup 2 3,018 06-01-2015 08:42 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Server Error: Missing Input tboxley 2 2,294 05-26-2015 07:22 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
Sad [CLOSED] Windows XP Error: failed to initialize properly BiblePreacher 2 2,456 05-24-2015 08:24 AM
Last Post: BiblePreacher

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)