WhatPulse Forums » Feature requests » Client software v » Geek window, diable - always on top Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Geek window, diable - always on top
03-07-2013, 01:47 PM
Post: #1
Geek window, diable - always on top
Hey,

maybe it would be possible to make it configurable weather Geek Window has always in top attribute or not.
Or at least make it possible to minimize Geek Window.

Asking because sometimes it is annoying a little bit, and toggle menu is not so comfortable to use on regular basis.

Cheers!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Geek window, diable - always on top - lmp - 03-07-2013 01:47 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  math in geek window OppaiDefender 0 1,047 08-29-2015 01:12 PM
Last Post: OppaiDefender
  More Geek Window stats Robby250 0 1,303 02-03-2015 03:22 PM
Last Post: Robby250
  Suggestion: Geek window responsiveness Robby250 5 2,716 10-01-2014 06:04 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Geek Window: Specific key counter Sodapot 2 2,551 09-26-2014 04:23 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Geek Window Team Rank Aleeneh 2 3,494 09-23-2013 08:07 AM
Last Post: SearchBuzz
  Geek Window Position 00Eraser00 0 7,352 01-25-2013 10:53 AM
Last Post: 00Eraser00
  Geek Window update speed [#WP]kokx 6 8,315 12-31-2012 12:20 AM
Last Post: 8189720
  Restore Geek window after reboot. jnshin 2 4,116 12-27-2012 06:39 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  heatmap and geek window SandBag777 1 3,638 12-27-2012 04:46 AM
Last Post: WOWVern
  Geek Window stats 2.0 WOWVern 2 4,840 12-23-2012 12:58 AM
Last Post: WOWVern

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)