WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » Application Uptime? Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Application Uptime?
02-06-2013, 02:01 PM
Post: #1
Application Uptime?
What exactly mean the Application Uptime?

On Win8 64, it seems much to low
On WinXP 32, it seems not working at all.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-08-2013, 02:19 AM
Post: #2
RE: Application Uptime?
On OSX it seems to be correct
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-09-2013, 02:34 PM
Post: #3
RE: Application Uptime?
On linux, i've the bug, that the active time of one app is higher than the total time. (Total 2h, active 6h)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-16-2013, 10:53 AM
Post: #4
RE: Application Uptime?
Win8 seems fixed with Version 2.0.4... WinXP, bug still exist[/align]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-04-2013, 05:09 PM
Post: #5
RE: Application Uptime?
Same with Network-> Applications on WinXP ... its empty... show all applications is empty too Sad
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-04-2013, 08:42 PM
Post: #6
RE: Application Uptime?
On a Windows XP 64bit install, this can happen. See: http://whatpulse.org/kb/content/9/35/en/...usage.html
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-05-2013, 01:14 PM
Post: #7
RE: Application Uptime?
(03-04-2013 08:42 PM)smitmartijn Wrote:  On a Windows XP 64bit install, this can happen.

(02-06-2013 02:01 PM)Megachip Wrote:  On WinXP 32, it seems not working at all.

Is there any debug Version where i/you can check, why it not working?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-29-2013, 12:15 PM
Post: #8
RE: Application Uptime?
Fixed in 2.1
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Not tracking a certain application d1tzl 1 191 08-26-2019 04:35 PM
Last Post: DrEx
  Not uploading Application Data mewturn 0 699 07-25-2016 06:45 AM
Last Post: mewturn
  Application freezing, and using 25%cpu d3ullist 8 5,261 06-07-2016 10:05 AM
Last Post: d3ullist
  Uptime not tracking correctly (windows 10) RuneRifle 0 840 05-05-2016 11:04 PM
Last Post: RuneRifle
  [FIXED] Cannot open the "I" button in input/network/uptime screen YoshiIsAwsum 2 1,140 05-03-2016 08:02 PM
Last Post: YoshiIsAwsum
  Unpulsed Uptime Tracking Incorrectly NefariousDestiny 2 948 04-21-2016 06:43 PM
Last Post: NefariousDestiny
  Uptime being tracked when computer is off? xDarkistic 4 1,318 04-13-2016 05:53 PM
Last Post: xDarkistic
  Application uploading not yet supported in Linux client? Wieschie 16 14,205 02-10-2016 06:17 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [2.6.3] Automatic Pulsing hint doesn't update after ticking/changing uptime Wopian 0 1,018 11-07-2015 03:23 AM
Last Post: Wopian
  Negative Uptime Dylan.k 5 1,863 09-16-2015 08:46 AM
Last Post: Megachip

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)