WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » Doubleclicking tray icon (2.0.*) Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Doubleclicking tray icon (2.0.*)
02-05-2013, 09:10 PM
Post: #1
Doubleclicking tray icon (2.0.*)
Since WhatPulse 2.0, there is no option to turn of pulsing when you double click the tray icon, which there was in the versions before 2.0 if i'm correct.

I don't pulse myself, it does it automatically, so being able to set the doubleclick functionality to open the main window or do nothing would be a nice feature.

[Image: 299556.jpg]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  [CLOSED] Plasma + Couldn't detect any system tray on this system Posergoth6667 2 2,443 11-20-2015 02:27 AM
Last Post: Eevee
  OSX Yosemite "dark mode" what pulse icon thomas250f 1 2,074 10-18-2014 04:28 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Gnome 3 and system tray issues Wieschie 0 1,918 06-17-2014 08:07 PM
Last Post: Supernova190
  Change Whatpulse icon [GMOT]bjarno 1 2,871 11-22-2013 06:09 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Notification icon not showing up zodac 0 2,975 01-26-2013 03:04 PM
Last Post: zodac
  Mac menu bar icon Oliver-swb 3 4,578 01-20-2013 02:31 PM
Last Post: Oliver-swb
  Double always click icon does pulse? [GoT]Jewest 1 3,377 01-17-2013 09:13 AM
Last Post: Robby250
  taskbar icon gone commentator 3 4,710 08-19-2012 04:17 AM
Last Post: X-Kal
  Pulse without tray icon martijnatema 2 2,338 05-05-2011 06:34 PM
Last Post: jmrk
  "I couldn't detect any system tray on this system" zhaozhou 4 3,528 12-09-2009 01:30 PM
Last Post: LordAzuzu

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)