WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » Proxy in Whatpulse Client 2.0 Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Proxy in Whatpulse Client 2.0
12-28-2012, 06:34 AM
Post: #1
Proxy in Whatpulse Client 2.0
Good Morning,

i need to use a proxy server for my Whatpulse-Office-Client.
What can i do?!?

Greetings,
Sven
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Whatpulse isn't running after upgrading Ubuntu 1geeky 0 51 08-06-2019 05:46 AM
Last Post: 1geeky
  Server error: Missing input! with whatpulse 2.8.4 on Win10 Franck.Dernoncourt 2 304 07-28-2019 08:11 PM
Last Post: Franck.Dernoncourt
  WhatPulse 64bit install on Lubuntu 19.04 SiKTheGreatOne 0 168 06-30-2019 02:49 AM
Last Post: SiKTheGreatOne
  WhatPulse not opening on Manjaro Linux (Arch distro) tboxley 4 509 05-26-2019 11:30 AM
Last Post: FamilienVater
  Whatpulse won't start, Unable to install crashRpt! Bai.Bing 0 197 05-24-2019 01:02 PM
Last Post: Bai.Bing
  Whatpulse is not recognizing internet traffic Lodisen 8 711 05-22-2019 05:35 PM
Last Post: Trapton
Exclamation giving pcap permissions breaks whatpulse ajencks1 0 301 04-18-2019 01:08 AM
Last Post: ajencks1
  Mac client causing latency every ~10 seconds bryandh 10 1,899 03-09-2017 04:50 PM
Last Post: DJLunacy
  [Edited] Whatpulse does not work with libssl-dev 1.1.0 jhepburn 4 3,136 03-07-2017 11:11 PM
Last Post: swissboney3
Information [CLOSED] Mouse distance counter in Windows client. TigraPolosatiy 1 515 02-27-2017 05:30 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)