WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » Proxy in Whatpulse Client 2.0 Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Proxy in Whatpulse Client 2.0
12-28-2012, 06:34 AM
Post: #1
Proxy in Whatpulse Client 2.0
Good Morning,

i need to use a proxy server for my Whatpulse-Office-Client.
What can i do?!?

Greetings,
Sven
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Whatpulse could not find OpenSSL Adrriii 0 43 12-03-2019 12:52 AM
Last Post: Adrriii
  Having trouble running whatpulse on Neon Linux BlackWidow 1 77 12-03-2019 12:02 AM
Last Post: Adrriii
  Cannot start WhatPulse using Ubuntu 19.10 Adrriii 1 140 11-01-2019 02:37 PM
Last Post: Adrriii
  Whatpulse crash [GoT]Jewest 3 261 10-28-2019 01:18 PM
Last Post: [GoT]Jewest
  Updating from jessie to buster breaks whatpulse [GoT]Jewest 2 248 10-28-2019 01:17 PM
Last Post: [GoT]Jewest
  Server error: Missing input! with whatpulse 2.8.4 on Win10 Franck.Dernoncourt 3 585 09-24-2019 10:56 PM
Last Post: kolah
  Whatpulse isn't running after upgrading Ubuntu 1geeky 0 271 08-06-2019 05:46 AM
Last Post: 1geeky
  WhatPulse 64bit install on Lubuntu 19.04 SiKTheGreatOne 0 433 06-30-2019 02:49 AM
Last Post: SiKTheGreatOne
  WhatPulse not opening on Manjaro Linux (Arch distro) tboxley 4 832 05-26-2019 11:30 AM
Last Post: FamilienVater
  Whatpulse won't start, Unable to install crashRpt! Bai.Bing 0 333 05-24-2019 01:02 PM
Last Post: Bai.Bing

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)