WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » NoLag wont count for me Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
NoLag wont count for me
12-30-2007, 04:53 AM
Post: #1
NoLag wont count for me
Im on ME so I'm using NoLag.exe because i get the "unable to connect to keyboard!" message otherwise, but when WhatPulse is finally up and running it still just won't count the keystrokes or clicks. any idea on what the problem could be?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-30-2007, 05:30 AM
Post: #2
NoLag wont count for me
I've had that problem on occasion before. I can't remember what did it, though. I've heard that sometimes, it's a simple as unplugging and replugging in the keyboard, or rebooting whatpulse, or rebooting windows. It was something very simple like that, anyways.

[Image: XKalSig1.png]
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-12-2008, 01:02 AM
Post: #3
NoLag wont count for me
I would suggest switching to 98 rather then ME. I find its much more stable..

By the way, you can get one of those linux laptops for like $200 now.. what the heck are you doing running such an old system?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-12-2008, 11:21 AM
Post: #4
NoLag wont count for me
NoLag runs with DirectX, try installing the latest version for that OS.

And yeah, what are you doing running such a old, and insecure system? Wink
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-13-2008, 08:23 AM
Post: #5
NoLag wont count for me
knarf180 Wrote:I would suggest switching to 98 rather then ME. I find its much more stable..

By the way, you can get one of those linux laptops for like $200 now.. what the heck are you doing running such an old system?

Which ones are you talking about? I understand that the eee PC is $300 and up, now.

[Image: XKalSig1.png]
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  geek window wont open samjolteon 0 368 07-01-2019 02:19 AM
Last Post: samjolteon
Question How can I count keys before keybindings(Karabiner)? kumamotone 0 983 12-22-2015 09:56 AM
Last Post: kumamotone
  [SOLVED] Network Upload doesnt count Tony.LR 6 3,004 08-01-2015 05:38 PM
Last Post: Tony.LR
  [SOLVED] [Mac 10.10] Incorrect key count cassolotl 7 3,260 04-01-2015 06:14 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [SOLVED] WhatPulse doesn´t count key-clicks certain games mupi 1 1,752 02-11-2015 07:12 AM
Last Post: mupi
  OS X Yosemite does not count download nor upload data Januslj 3 2,659 10-27-2014 07:09 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Wrong bandwidth count eTheBlack 0 1,616 10-24-2014 07:22 AM
Last Post: eTheBlack
  Keys not count on virtual machine Res95x 4 2,931 08-11-2014 06:15 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  No count in Download/Upload to pulse. lukacius 5 4,255 06-03-2014 02:24 PM
Last Post: Wopian
  WhatPulse doesn't count keys whithin virtual machine Slash1537 6 5,296 04-27-2014 05:47 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)