WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » New Client - High CPU Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
New Client - High CPU
12-24-2012, 09:54 PM
Post: #1
New Client - High CPU
Hello together

since i use the new client i have a very high CPU load on my Server and Workplace PC. i think it's the pcap driver. whie WP use this and not the network card statistics?
Application Stats are cool, but when this use so many cpu load...

Server Traffic is about 30-50MB/s., CPU load 50!% only for WP (Dual Core Intel)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  No Download counting on high speeds iOChris 9 557 09-01-2020 04:19 PM
Last Post: TehMoff
Bug WIndows High CPU Usage necenzurat 11 7,056 07-21-2020 05:31 PM
Last Post: OldSkoolBoy
  High CPU Usage - On wake-up ClayC 9 2,012 06-19-2020 10:22 PM
Last Post: FamilienVater
  Heatmap On = High CPU Usage Dark_wizzie 3 1,905 03-19-2017 07:28 AM
Last Post: Dark_wizzie
  Mac client causing latency every ~10 seconds bryandh 10 5,086 03-09-2017 04:50 PM
Last Post: DJLunacy
Information [CLOSED] Mouse distance counter in Windows client. TigraPolosatiy 1 1,502 02-27-2017 05:30 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Client crash on launch (v2.7.1) Sovex66 13 4,970 02-27-2017 09:31 AM
Last Post: Dosphal
Bug Client doing an insane amount of writing to disk Formina_Sage 4 2,155 11-04-2016 04:47 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [SOLVED] Client crashes on startup v. 2.7 Win10x64 Lttngblt 11 4,910 10-08-2016 06:43 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [CLOSED] Client Crash macOS Sierra SeeEmAge 3 2,183 09-15-2016 03:42 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)