WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » Pulse every hour? Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Pulse every hour?
12-22-2012, 06:36 PM (This post was last modified: 12-23-2012 03:08 PM by citricsquid.)
Post: #1
Pulse every hour?
edit: for anyone finding this via search, the "auto pulse on 1 hours uptime" option works, it will pulse every 1 hour Smile

----

I might be missing the option, but I can't find a way to pulse every 1 hour (as I had it configured with Windows client v1):

[Image: 6kpo3.png]

How do (if possible)?

congrats on release of v2 btw Smile
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-22-2012, 06:44 PM
Post: #2
RE: Pulse every hour?
Auto pulse on 1 hours uptime would be that option, but I'm not sure.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-22-2012, 06:46 PM
Post: #3
RE: Pulse every hour?
(12-22-2012 06:44 PM)Robby250 Wrote:  Auto pulse on 1 hours uptime would be that option, but I'm not sure.

I'll try that and see if it works, the wording seems to indicate it's on the first hour but it might just be poorly worded. We shall see in 1 hour if it pulses Big Grin
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-22-2012, 07:01 PM
Post: #4
RE: Pulse every hour?
(12-22-2012 06:46 PM)citricsquid Wrote:  Auto pulse on 1 hours uptime would be that option, but I'm not sure.

Jup, that'll work!
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-23-2012, 03:06 PM
Post: #5
RE: Pulse every hour?
Just to confirm for everyone after testing: setting it to "Auto pulse on 1 hours uptime" will pulse every 1 hour, just as the old client did.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Can't pulse OskarCodes 1 121 05-09-2020 05:34 PM
Last Post: Anonymous2
Question [SOLVED] Manual Pulse-button does not work PeaceFreak 5 440 03-13-2020 04:14 PM
Last Post: PeaceFreak
  Showing incorrect pulse stats Vetselm 1 335 02-15-2020 03:54 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [SOLVED] [postmortem] Pulse error: "The specified configuration cannot be used." dgw 4 2,445 03-03-2017 09:54 PM
Last Post: dgw
Bug [CLOSED] What pulse stuck , is what pulse not support for windows 10 ? karahan29 1 1,370 11-05-2016 10:34 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Forgot to pulse before I installed win10 z2sam 2 1,951 08-29-2015 07:43 PM
Last Post: z2sam
  [SOLVED] Weeks in What Pulse barry19 2 1,953 08-18-2015 03:01 AM
Last Post: barry19
  [SOLVED] Pulse Success Popup - How to make it stop? London_Ash 3 3,750 08-04-2015 05:07 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Cannot pulse: connection timed out/closed Anoxic 1 1,707 06-17-2015 09:46 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [SOLVED] [MAC10.10][WP2.5] Record network but don't pulse galaxiax 2 2,135 03-27-2015 10:51 PM
Last Post: galaxiax

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)