WhatPulse Forums » Community » Beta client » Archive v » Stops counting keys and clicks Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Stops counting keys and clicks
11-17-2012, 04:02 AM
Post: #1
Stops counting keys and clicks
I don't know what makes it do this, but I find often when I go and check the panel for the Beta, it seems to have stopped counting my keys and clicks. The program isn't frozen however, because uptime, memory usage, and network information is still collected and pulse.

I don't know how I can find why it is doing this. If it matters, I have the 1.7 Whatpulse running also along with the Beta.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Geek window's keys per second are inaccurate Robby250 1 2,372 09-26-2014 04:09 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  2.1b1 stops recording keys and clicks Maverick 4 5,309 04-06-2013 05:37 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  2.1b remapped keys doesn't count mtm5925 8 5,708 03-29-2013 10:59 PM
Last Post: Bloopy
  2.1b1 not counting keys and sometimes clicks defurious 2 3,900 03-20-2013 08:52 AM
Last Post: defurious
  Mouse/touchpad scrolling also counted as clicks? maew 9 7,184 11-27-2012 09:39 PM
Last Post: FamilienVater

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)