WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » Whatpulse is counting my clicks Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Whatpulse is counting my clicks
10-16-2010, 06:29 PM
Post: #11
Whatpulse is counting my clicks
Century0 Wrote:Post it on the redmine and it'll be fixed in a future update.

~Century0

I did that.
And when is the new update?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-17-2010, 05:07 AM
Post: #12
Whatpulse is counting my clicks
Whenever the devs have the time to work on it. So, it's done when it's done.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
Question Autostart WhatPulse 3.1 without Confirmation (Win10) blankster 0 88 04-04-2021 04:53 PM
Last Post: blankster
Question Can't install WhatPulse 3.1 correctly (Win10) blankster 0 96 04-04-2021 04:49 PM
Last Post: blankster
  When you switch networks WhatPulse stops tracking bandwidth TheEliteFriendsYT 2 326 04-01-2021 10:05 AM
Last Post: TheEliteFriendsYT
  Problem on starting whatpulse Steven793 1 337 03-29-2021 08:17 AM
Last Post: Resowy
  Keys not counting NeonSynth 0 103 03-24-2021 02:23 AM
Last Post: NeonSynth
  Importing key clicks between computers wolverinepeltz 0 124 03-07-2021 06:34 PM
Last Post: wolverinepeltz
  No Download counting on high speeds iOChris 13 3,680 01-22-2021 07:17 PM
Last Post: TehMoff
Bug WhatPulse 3.0 stops responding when running on start up Mevious 6 1,036 01-17-2021 09:18 PM
Last Post: Mevious
  Whatpulse Client and Windows 10 (20H2) d3FC0N 3 1,018 12-29-2020 12:54 PM
Last Post: d3FC0N
  Cannot start WhatPulse using Ubuntu 19.10 Adrriii 8 4,080 11-05-2020 02:23 PM
Last Post: Juje

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)