WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » Whatpulse is counting my clicks Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Whatpulse is counting my clicks
09-26-2010, 06:39 PM
Post: #1
Whatpulse is counting my clicks
Hello,

WP is counting my clicks, but i turned already off.
Can someone help me?

And sorry about my bad englisch..
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-26-2010, 07:34 PM
Post: #2
Whatpulse is counting my clicks
Restart the program and it should be fine.

~Century0
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-26-2010, 08:03 PM
Post: #3
Whatpulse is counting my clicks
Century0 Wrote:Restart the program and it should be fine.

~Century0

Nope,
Don't work
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-26-2010, 09:35 PM
Post: #4
Whatpulse is counting my clicks
http://forums.whatpulse.org/showthread.php?t=5098

~Century0
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-10-2010, 12:25 AM
Post: #5
Whatpulse is counting my clicks
1) Which version of WhatPulse are you running?
- The latest version is 1.6.2.1.

2) What is your WhatPulse Username?
- Luuukk

3) What version of Windows are you using?
- Windows Vista (64-Bit)

4) If you are using version 1.6 or higher, are you logged into an administrator account on Windows so that WhatPulse can access Windows correctly?
- Yes

5) What error messages are you receiving (if applicable)?
- No error.
I don't want to tell my clicks, i turned it off in the settings, but nothing works.

6) What programs were you running when the issue happened? VM-ware and certain higher-privilege programs can cause compatibility issues.
- No one
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-10-2010, 03:27 AM
Post: #6
Whatpulse is counting my clicks
The latest version of WhatPulse is 1.7, update it.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-10-2010, 11:16 PM
Post: #7
Whatpulse is counting my clicks
Carbon Wrote:The latest version of WhatPulse is 1.7, update it.

Updated. but still the same problem
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-12-2010, 01:07 AM
Post: #8
Whatpulse is counting my clicks
It doesn't work on my side either. To increase the chance of a dev noticing the issue, file a bug report at http://redmine.whatpulse.org
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-16-2010, 03:34 PM
Post: #9
Whatpulse is counting my clicks
4 days ago i posted it.
i have no answer, can nobody find a solution?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-16-2010, 03:51 PM
Post: #10
Whatpulse is counting my clicks
Post it on the redmine and it'll be fixed in a future update.

~Century0
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  whatpulse is writing to database every second minho 0 16 Today 06:52 AM
Last Post: minho
  Keys not counting NeonSynth 1 122 Today 12:32 AM
Last Post: NeonSynth
Question Autostart WhatPulse 3.1 without Confirmation (Win10) blankster 0 92 04-04-2021 04:53 PM
Last Post: blankster
Question Can't install WhatPulse 3.1 correctly (Win10) blankster 0 101 04-04-2021 04:49 PM
Last Post: blankster
  When you switch networks WhatPulse stops tracking bandwidth TheEliteFriendsYT 2 337 04-01-2021 10:05 AM
Last Post: TheEliteFriendsYT
  Problem on starting whatpulse Steven793 1 341 03-29-2021 08:17 AM
Last Post: Resowy
  Importing key clicks between computers wolverinepeltz 0 128 03-07-2021 06:34 PM
Last Post: wolverinepeltz
  No Download counting on high speeds iOChris 13 3,707 01-22-2021 07:17 PM
Last Post: TehMoff
Bug WhatPulse 3.0 stops responding when running on start up Mevious 6 1,043 01-17-2021 09:18 PM
Last Post: Mevious
  Whatpulse Client and Windows 10 (20H2) d3FC0N 3 1,023 12-29-2020 12:54 PM
Last Post: d3FC0N

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)