WhatPulse Forums » Feature requests » Client software v » Total Miles Moved Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total Miles Moved
07-25-2010, 02:36 AM
Post: #1
Total Miles Moved
Could we have "Total Miles Moved" in the Geek Window? There's some blank space there to put it in. Or maybe we could have a load more stats and we select which ones go in the Geek Window? I know "Team's Position" and "Position in Team" are quite popular.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-05-2010, 10:34 AM
Post: #2
Total Miles Moved
Configurable geek window is a good idea.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-18-2010, 02:26 PM
Post: #3
Total Miles Moved
dutchmega Wrote:Configurable geek window is a good idea.
I support
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-19-2010, 01:05 AM
Post: #4
Total Miles Moved
I do as well, this would be a great addition.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Total App Usage Megachip 0 2,215 02-09-2013 02:41 PM
Last Post: Megachip
  Why Linux does not support the "Miles"? taglife 5 6,186 08-27-2012 06:38 PM
Last Post: taglife

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)