WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » Geek Window moves Welcome back, Guest.


Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Geek Window moves
07-04-2010, 12:37 PM
Post: #1
Geek Window moves
Hi all,

Somehow i managed to move my geek window from the lower-right corner to almost the middle of the screen, but i can't move it back.
I've tried restarting WhatPulse and that doesn't work.

Anyone got suggestions on how to fix this?
Find all posts by this user
07-04-2010, 12:41 PM
Post: #2
Geek Window moves
Nevermind, fixed already.
I didn't notice it was slightly transparant somehow, so i've set transparency to 0% and i could move it again.
Find all posts by this user
07-04-2010, 01:41 PM
Post: #3
Geek Window moves
Closed due to being resolved.

~Century0
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  geek window wont open samjolteon 0 342 07-01-2019 02:19 AM
Last Post: samjolteon
  Geek Window off in user rank WOWVern 1 630 03-03-2017 06:28 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [SOLVED] Facts window occassional displays strange formats/information d3ullist 1 1,045 07-08-2016 09:38 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [CLOSED] 2.7 Geek Window Closes after exiting full screen Media on twitch and youtube arsha99 2 1,019 04-11-2016 11:24 PM
Last Post: arsha99
  Geek window won't show on the top layer Roland.w 1 1,699 01-06-2016 12:45 PM
Last Post: Robby250
  [SOLVED] Geek Window basti3301 2 2,859 11-05-2015 02:10 AM
Last Post: phinehas1234
  Geek window bugging moray95 1 1,230 06-19-2015 01:49 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Linux: x warns bad drawable, translucent main window. Wieschie 2 1,895 05-23-2015 06:15 PM
Last Post: Wieschie
  Geek window has disappeared. SirGriffinVondran 1 1,446 05-16-2015 10:44 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [CLOSED] Geek Window Krazl 3 2,008 04-16-2015 04:20 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)