WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » Invalid Password Welcome back, Guest.


Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Invalid Password
06-16-2010, 08:32 PM (This post was last modified: 06-16-2010 08:46 PM by Fleexy.)
Post: #1
Invalid Password
I just forgot my password, so I reset it on the website. Now the client application is complaining that the account password is invalid. I can't reset the client password because I don't know what the old password is. I use v1.6.2.1 with WinXP Home x86. I had Game Maker 7, Explorer, Internet Explorer, and Folding@Home running when I tried to fix it. Help please!

EDIT: never mind, I fixed it
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
Question [Win7x64 WP2.5] Error while pulsing: "Wrong Password! Try again." Diamundo 8 3,202 08-24-2019 08:52 AM
Last Post: ste0
  WhatPulse lets you login with wrong password London_Ash 0 1,366 08-03-2015 08:44 AM
Last Post: London_Ash
  Client doesn't login when password has special characters phrenq 2 4,524 07-19-2015 11:34 AM
Last Post: ParaPenguin
  error : Wrong password! Try again wazup 2 2,945 06-01-2015 08:42 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
Bug [SOLVED] Can't Pulse "Wrong Password! Try Again" Juice805 3 3,771 11-06-2014 09:33 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Changing password on Windows client ~Sarier~ 2 3,213 03-30-2014 12:33 AM
Last Post: ~Sarier~
Music [MAC] after connection loss WP asks for admin password guitarist.nl 12 15,601 03-20-2013 02:47 PM
Last Post: jolie
  [2.0.4/OSX] System performance impact and password request RagnaParadise 3 8,336 02-18-2013 06:03 PM
Last Post: RagnaParadise
  2.01 on OSX - asking for admin password on waking from sleep dustmaker 4 8,372 01-20-2013 02:11 PM
Last Post: hanjoviets
  cant log in if password contains " Kehet 0 2,535 12-30-2012 06:13 PM
Last Post: Kehet

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)