WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » Why isn't it letting me pulse? Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Why isn't it letting me pulse?
01-15-2010, 05:35 PM
Post: #6
Why isn't it letting me pulse?
Strange, how many key/mouse clicks do you have at the moment? If it's not many then you could always try logging out and logging back in again (will loose all clicks/keys). If you have built up a number of key/mouse clicks then you can always backup your WhatPulse.wpw file (C:\Documents and Settings\Chris\Application Data\WhatPulse) and then log out and in again (then restore your WhatPulse.wpw file).

No garentee that it will work or that you're keys will still be intact even if you do backup your WhatPulse.wpw file!!

Did you know that eating cheese can give you cancer?

If anyone cares, my Avatar has a name. It is Bob. Bob the fluffy thing.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Why isn't it letting me pulse? - rikkie150 - 01-14-2010, 06:26 PM
Why isn't it letting me pulse? - c-smith - 01-14-2010, 10:47 PM
Why isn't it letting me pulse? - c-smith - 01-15-2010 05:35 PM
Why isn't it letting me pulse? - c-smith - 01-15-2010, 06:47 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
Question [SOLVED] Manual Pulse-button does not work PeaceFreak 5 197 03-13-2020 04:14 PM
Last Post: PeaceFreak
  Showing incorrect pulse stats Vetselm 1 168 02-15-2020 03:54 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [SOLVED] [postmortem] Pulse error: "The specified configuration cannot be used." dgw 4 2,142 03-03-2017 09:54 PM
Last Post: dgw
Bug [CLOSED] What pulse stuck , is what pulse not support for windows 10 ? karahan29 1 1,213 11-05-2016 10:34 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Forgot to pulse before I installed win10 z2sam 2 1,792 08-29-2015 07:43 PM
Last Post: z2sam
  [SOLVED] Weeks in What Pulse barry19 2 1,817 08-18-2015 03:01 AM
Last Post: barry19
  [SOLVED] Pulse Success Popup - How to make it stop? London_Ash 3 3,557 08-04-2015 05:07 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Cannot pulse: connection timed out/closed Anoxic 1 1,580 06-17-2015 09:46 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [SOLVED] [MAC10.10][WP2.5] Record network but don't pulse galaxiax 2 2,010 03-27-2015 10:51 PM
Last Post: galaxiax
  [Win8.1 x64, Pulse 2.5] Network device detected as inactive, traffic not tracked Strazdas 6 4,433 01-26-2015 11:29 AM
Last Post: Strazdas

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)